Frequently asked questions about delivery and return

1. What are the shipping costs?
2. When will my order be delivered?
3. I am not at home, what now?
4. Delivery to a different address.
5. Return shipment to Shops4youonline BV
6. Is there a minimum order value?

1. What are the shipping costs?

The shipping costs vary per country. Below is the overview:

Belgium: € 6.99

Netherlands: € 6.99

France: € 11.99

2. When will my order be delivered?

We sell approximately 14,000 different products. We have many of these products in stock. If we have your product in stock, we will send it immediately.

Orders that arrive with us before 8 pm will be processed the same day, if in stock! The delivery time of these orders: 1 working day, if the product is in stock. Orders placed after 20:00: Delivery 1-2 business days. On the website you can consult the status of your order via your personal login.

On the day of sending you will receive an e-mail with the track & trace code so that you can follow the package.

3. I am not at home, what now?

If the shipment can not be delivered because no one is found at the pick-up address, the shipment will be returned to the depot. The addressee is informed about the delivery by means of a notification which is left at the delivery address. This also includes the possibilities for a second delivery and / or collection of the shipment. If the addressee does not respond within 5 working days after the first delivery, the shipment will be returned to Shops4youonline BV The shipping costs for the reshipment will be charged extra.

4. Delivery to a different address?

It is possible to have your order delivered to another address. You can indicate this during ordering. Note: it is not possible to have the package delivered to a PO Box number.

5. Return shipping of packages:

You have a cooling off period of 14 days to return the product without giving any reasons *, starting on the day of receipt of the product. You have 14 days from the time of the return notification to return the product. The product can only be returned unused and, if possible, in its original packaging. For the return of the order the return costs are for your account. For the return you can use the model form.

The trader ( Shops4youonline ) will reimburse all payments from the consumer, including any delivery costs charged by the trader for the returned product, without delay but within 14 days following the day on which the consumer notifies him of the withdrawal. Unless the entrepreneur offers to collect the product himself, he may wait to pay back until he has received the product or until the consumer demonstrates that he has returned the product, whichever comes first. The entrepreneur uses the same payment method that the consumer has used for reimbursement, unless the consumer agrees to another method. The reimbursement is free of charge for the consumer.

To simplify the process, please contact customer service first. You can reach them via:

Shops4youonline BV
Galvanistraat 38
3861NJ Nijkerk
The Netherlands

+32 (0) 3 304 82 77
customercare@shops4youonline.com

* Exception on return right

Sealing
CDs, DVDs and other carriers with audio or video recordings or software where the content can easily be copied without this copying affecting the state of the original can best be sent sealed. As soon as the customer breaks this seal, he loses his return right. If the product is not sealed, the right of withdrawal applies as normal.

This also applies to products that can not be returned for hygienic or health reasons. If the customer breaks the seal, these products can not be returned. Think of vitamin pills.

6. Is there a minimum order value?

There is no minimum order value.

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Questions fréquemment posées sur la livraison et le retour

1. Quels sont les frais de port?
2. Quand ma commande sera-t-elle livrée?
3. Je ne suis pas à la maison, et maintenant?
4. Livraison à une adresse différente.
5. Retour d'expédition à Shops4youonline BV
6. Y a-t-il une valeur de commande minimum?

1. Quels sont les frais de port?

Les frais de port varient selon les pays. Ci-dessous la vue d'ensemble:

Belgique: 6,99 €

Pays-Bas: 6,99 €

France: 11,99 €

2. Quand ma commande sera-t-elle livrée?

Nous vendons environ 14 000 produits différents. Nous avons beaucoup de ces produits en stock. Si nous avons votre produit en stock, nous vous l'enverrons immédiatement.

Les commandes qui nous parviennent avant 20h00 seront traitées le même jour, si elles sont en stock! Le délai de livraison de ces commandes: 1 jour ouvrable, si le produit est en stock. Commandes passées après 20h00: Livraison 1-2 jours ouvrables. Sur le site, vous pouvez consulter le statut de votre commande via votre identifiant personnel.

Le jour de l'envoi, vous recevrez un e-mail avec le code de suivi afin que vous puissiez suivre le colis.

3. Je ne suis pas à la maison, et maintenant?

Si l'envoi ne peut être livré car personne ne se trouve à l'adresse de retrait, l'envoi sera renvoyé au dépôt. Le destinataire est informé de la livraison au moyen d'une notification qui est laissée à l'adresse de livraison. Cela comprend également les possibilités d'une deuxième livraison et / ou collecte de l'envoi. Si le destinataire ne répond pas dans les 5 jours ouvrables après la première livraison, l'envoi sera retourné à Shops4youonline BV Les frais de port pour la réexpédition seront facturés en sus.

4. Livraison à une adresse différente?

Il est possible de faire livrer votre commande à une autre adresse. Vous pouvez l'indiquer lors de la commande. Remarque: il n'est pas possible de faire livrer le colis à un numéro de boîte postale.

5. Expédition de colis de retour:

Vous disposez d'un délai de rétractation de 14 jours pour retourner le produit sans donner de raisons *, à compter du jour de la réception du produit. Vous avez 14 jours à compter de la date de l'avis de retour pour retourner le produit. Le produit ne peut être retourné inutilisé et, si possible, que dans son emballage d'origine. Pour le retour de la commande, les frais de retour sont à votre charge. Pour le retour, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de modèle.

Le commerçant ( Shops4youonline ) remboursera tous les paiements du consommateur, y compris les frais de livraison facturés par le commerçant pour le produit retourné, sans délai mais dans les 14 jours suivant le jour où le consommateur l’informe du retrait. À moins que l'entrepreneur ne propose de collecter le produit lui-même, il peut attendre de rembourser le produit jusqu'à ce qu'il ait reçu le produit ou jusqu'à ce qu'il démontre qu'il a retourné le produit, selon la première éventualité. L'entrepreneur utilise le même mode de paiement que le consommateur a utilisé pour le remboursement, sauf si le consommateur accepte une autre méthode. Le remboursement est gratuit pour le consommateur.

Pour simplifier le processus, veuillez d'abord contacter le service client. Vous pouvez les atteindre via:

Shops4youonline BV
Galvanistraat 38
3861NJ Nijkerk
les Pays-Bas

+32 (0) 3 304 82 77
[email protected]

* Exception au retour droit

Étanchéité
Les CD, DVD et autres supports avec des enregistrements audio ou vidéo ou des logiciels dans lesquels le contenu peut facilement être copié sans que cette copie affecte l’état de l’original peuvent être envoyés de manière étanche. Dès que le client casse ce sceau, il perd son droit de retour. Si le produit n'est pas scellé, le droit de rétractation s'applique normalement.

Cela s'applique également aux produits qui ne peuvent être retournés pour des raisons d'hygiène ou de santé. Si le client casse le sceau, ces produits ne peuvent pas être retournés. Pensez aux vitamines.

6. Y a-t-il une valeur de commande minimum?

Il n'y a pas de valeur minimum de commande.

En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »